Register Now

Kobylenski Lodge (at Camp Cochipianee)

Facility Information

291 Beach St
Goshen, CT 06756






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sew It Thursday Thursday April 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Semi Private Yoga Class Friday April 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boy Scout Meeting Wednesday April 8, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sew It Thursday Thursday April 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Semi Private Yoga Class Friday April 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Star Quilter's Guild Monthly Meeting Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Boy Scout Meeting Wednesday April 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sew It Thursday Thursday April 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Semi Private Yoga Class Friday April 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boy Scout Meeting Wednesday April 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sew It Thursday Thursday April 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Semi Private Yoga Class Friday April 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
American Legion Monthly Meeting Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Boy Scout Meeting Wednesday April 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sew It Thursday Thursday April 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM